When the things come to the End


I hate when the things come to the End. I haven’t learnt to enjoy the end result, I have learnt to enjoy the process. The process which brings to the destination … result.

Who the f&%$ is interested in the result ? It could be yesterday’s movie, next hobby, university graduation, gold medal in the Olympic… Moment of glory is too short to consider it and, Desolation… What’s next ? Would it be possible to enjoy new things with the same desire ?

People come and go away, only few of them stay and keep somewhere near and deeper. Who are they ? How do I know the key ?!

5 responses to this post.

  1. “My girl, my girl, dont lie to me
    Tell me, where did you sleep last night?
    In the pines, in the pines” 😀
    Actually this time i would love to disagree with you :P. First: Ends brings different beginings sometimes even better. Second with people there are no ends. Because only one thing that brings end in this life is mother Death 😀 Ok, sometimes i can be maximalist. Third:we are responsible for those whom we accustom.
    And last: in your case there only a start 😀 😀

    Reply

  2. About first, end brings different beginnings better, only when these beginnings were real shit 😛
    I do not emphasize, but I’m not talking about the people or relationships, I’m talking about the things. People are separate.

    Reply

  3. I can’t agree. You are both wrong. I wrote about the same topic a while ago: http://dullais.sapnis.com/lasishana.php?id=32231

    Reply

  4. fuck, Kzh, es uzklikoju! Sviesta ciba, Tu!

    Reply

  5. “the journey is the destination” – i can relate to that

    Reply

Leave a Reply

