Baby you can drive my car


Dooh, people don’t forget to use handbrake or put stick into gear, when park you car ! I was too much in hurry after my sport today, and forgot about handbrake ! Someone knocked to my door at 23:00, it was our “home” guy, he said “oh man you car crashed into car after you”. We came downstairs to see, what happened.

I was lucky and Toyota Raw 4 was lucky as well, there is smaaaaaal [invisible] trace on my bumper and nothing at all on Raw 4, huh ! I noticed that my mind has good predictions skills, just after I parked car I thought what would happen if my car would start moving …

One response to this post.

  1. taads stresinsh, ne!!??!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

