Two perfect dipoles


Yogyakrta beach has nothing similar to Jurmala beach. Common visitor of Jurmala would say “disgusting beach”. No yellow sand, swimming is banned, nothing to see there. Black sand from volcano eruptions…

Beach

Gamma of unbelievable feelings visited me, when I was walking down the beach. I lost a track of time, lost a track of everything and achieved total harmony between sand ocean and my mind… Someone said Stay with me, don’t goo …

Merapi

On the next day, I’d visited Merapi volcano. First time near to active volcano, the last Merapi eruption on 2006. Every moment fumes are coming from it and there is feeling, oh man it is going to erupt now.

I was near volcano ±5-7km and climbed closer and closer to it. The same “someone” said, don’t go there, stop stop. It was like 2 or 3 people are holding me and I hadn’t full control of my legs…

Beach
3 responses to this post.

  1. why swimming is banned?

    Reply

  2. Local guy said, there is too deep near the shore and waves can take you and easily brought to Australia 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by pey2 on June 18, 2008 at 1:31 pm

    did u stop? did u go there?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

