Bye Java and Hello Bali


I’ll miss you…

Magic Beach

Alien Volcano

Authentic people

Our guides from thesamecompany.co.id

Borubudur temple [one of the biggest buddhist temple]

Borubudur Temple

Fairy tale dancing

Fiiiiiireeeeeeee

the beautiful region of Yogyakarta… One person said me “if someone would offer two times more salary in Jakarta, I’ll never consider it”. I understand him.

Back to work and welcome to Denpasar on Bali island. You can think that Bali island is the World paradise. Maybe, but not for me. Currently, it looks like bad copy of some resorts. Let’s hope I’ll change my mind. Now, just work is until 5 o’clock and it’s the same time when Indonesia has sunset. Only one tourist entertainment is available for us, royal 3 level pool…

Bye Java

Leave a Reply

