Let the music be your master…


Ehh, birthday is very close. It’s a pity that birthday is not at work trip time. Time to think about the gifts. Aha, if you are Santa-Claus or good uncle Sam, and would like to be my sponsor [I will appreciate it].

What about gift candidate ? Not too many,

1) First gift is electric-acoustic guitar,

Fender Kingman

Most affordable solution, it looks like I can go with that Fender guitar.

2) Second gift is exclusive, I have to wait for much bigger jubilee to get it,

Standard Gibson

3) Third gift it camera, that I wanted to buy for a long time now,

g_00007912.jpg

Huh at the beginning I thought that mister 4th will be the winner [planned kitchen]. But it could be that one from 1) 2) or 3) can win. Let’s hope that I will be able to transport my gift from US. So do we have any sponsor ?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Striped on May 8, 2008 at 1:26 pm

    Bigger jubilee is 25 or 30? =)

    Reply

  2. Let’s say 25 😀

    Reply

  3. could the same sponsor who’ll get you the Gibson, get me to my 25th birthday a Yamaha drum set? ok, just the cymbals… 🙂

    Reply

  4. If you have desire and reason why to play them, then process should be easier…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

