It is not a bad taste, it is good !


When there is no idea about gift (of course nothing could be better than hand-made gift), the collection like this can help you.

Traces of these collection were discovered in the Alan Deko shop, that is famous with original home design gadgets. There were approximately 10 different bears available, Bad Taste Bears page gives extensive offer for different bear,

Figurines authors have original sense of humor and imagination, this bear is my favorite one,

Bear.png

Pity, as all good things, these nice bears are a bit pricy.

13 responses to this post.

  1. yeah, marina told me about this 😀

    btw new design is good

    Reply

  2. I prefer more practical gifts 🙂 Ofcourse not pan or pot but something like tickets to cinema, things that can be used more than for colecting dust in shelf. This is nice badtastebears.com/gallery/numbered/slash 😀

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sergejs on February 12, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    Normis, heh Zen approaches started to eat my brains.

    Liencha, you are too violent.
    Pan is normal practical thing by the way 😀 more practical than cinema ticket (especially forum cinemas ticket ). I agree with you that practical gifts are better. It is easy to select practical gift for person that you know well, but not too easy for others (I would think a lot, what kind of practical gift I can give to you, if you would send me invitation to your birthday party or any other party).

    Reply

  4. :))))You didn’t like my bear :(, ok, ok it was a joke I don”t want bear like this awful :))
    I agree pan is good 🙂
    About my birthday I will think, it will be on March 😉

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sergejs on February 13, 2008 at 9:37 am

    Liencha, this one who thought our local canal was safe, I warned him otherwise but he wouldn’t listen is better.

    But if I will give you a pan, I doubt that you will be happy with it, because you already have pan. 🙂
    That’s why practical gifts are better for people who knows each other very close.

    Reply

  6. 🙂 not bad, not bad.
    We have a pan but it will become old 🙂 (but it isn’t a hint) and I am not happy only about gifts but about people who rememmber my birthday and come to celebrate it. But we use a strategy to give a hint about gifts :))) now

    Reply

  7. Posted by Sergejs on February 13, 2008 at 1:28 pm

    So, it means that you are dreaming of new pan 😀 😀

    Reply

  8. no no no 😀

    Reply

  9. Posted by Sergejs on February 13, 2008 at 10:28 pm

    That as it was a hint, you need a pot !!!

    Reply

  10. nooooo 🙂

    Reply

  11. ok let’s buy her a pan (in maxima for 2.5ls 😀

    Reply

  12. Posted by Sergejs on February 14, 2008 at 10:32 am

    Since, Liencha denies that she needs a pan. But as she said,
    “But we use a strategy to give a hint about gifts :))) now”

    So, they need something for kitchen, since she highlighted violate bear photo, they need good knives 😀

    Reply

  13. not bad 😀 idea but knives is bad gift because of superstition

    Reply

Leave a Reply

