Photo number 1, Egypt.


I cannot stop myself, so this is romantic bathroom we shared for week with dsc01234.jpgN.R.

So, there is such nice window, one half completely transparent. Even from the bed you can see almost half of the person, who is taking a shower. If you make few steps closer. Nice, you have the full view.

Unfortunately, none of us is woman or vice versa, so it was not very interesting. 🙂

4 responses to this post.

  1. here’s some others.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sergejs on November 27, 2007 at 8:46 am

    Thanks for the photos 🙂

    Reply

  3. I don’t know what would I do if I had such bathroom to share :)))) Perhaps, I will need to ask my roomate to leave appartment and return after 20 min and then I would leave appartment :DDD

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sergejs on November 27, 2007 at 1:49 pm

    Aha, the most exciting part, that it was room for two people (separated beds), not double room when there is one bed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

