Happiness, positive boost.


Let’s say NO to issues, at least for one week. Too much issues for the recent time, it is hard to forget about them, but I will try to post positive posts at least for one week (at least most of them).

What is happiness for you ?

When I asked this question to myself previously, it was pretty hard to find the answer.

Time ago I found the answer for myself, the happiness is harmony.

When harmony is reached, different options and values harmony. Everybody views and expectations makes these options and values different for specific case. As too much positive could be bad, as well too less negative could be bad too. The same harmony is important or even vital for other things, like music for instance. I like to hear music – music with harmony, but I have my own expectations and views for the different options quantity, that makes harmony.

Leave a Reply

