First/Second topic


Well, Hello.
This is going to be the first post at this blog (or second post as WordPress creates default post by him self).
A lot of bloggers are trying to explain within the first post, why they are starting their Internet blog. I’m not going to be original in this matter, I’m going to share my ideas of the things that are actual for me and people around me, as well any interesting facts and behaviours that I discover and which are looking interesting for me (probably for any other person too).
As my work is related to computer networking, this could be very actual topic for me, as well a lot of things are interesting to me like, networking, sports (especially ice-hockey, football, basketball, etc.), music (rock, heavy-metall and other styles), Apple products, Cisco products, politics, science, documentary movies, etc.
I want to believe that I will not abandon this blog, as I have done with a numerous ones as I remember (blogger, livejournal, emm …)
As well it will great if I will get more than 5-7 readers of this blog, who will be interested in thigs I’m posting here.
Ah, I will try to post all the articles in English, as this is language a lot of people are speaking (if chinesse is excluded), as well there might be latvian and russian articles, or any other funny language.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sergejs on August 30, 2007 at 6:50 am

    Aaa, ka tu atradi shito ? Google Alert nostraadaaja ?

    Reply

  2. Posted by Striped on August 30, 2007 at 7:07 am

    Spiers!

    Reply

  3. nekā, te ir links uz mani, es redzu kas linko 😉

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sergejs on August 30, 2007 at 9:04 am

    zhel 🙂 ka vini ta 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

